Staff Members

 

Administration

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address

Doug Smithson x127

Daisy Watson x123

Chief Appraiser

Deputy Chief Appraiser

dsmithson@cookecad.org

dwatson@cookecad.org

Lori Clack x111 Business Manager

 

ARB Secretary

lclack@cookecad.org

 

arbsecretary@cookecad.org

 

Appraisal

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
  Appraisal Supervisor   
Randy Jones x121 Appraiser rjones@cookecad.org
Chris Murray x122 Appraiser  cmuuray@cookecad.org 
Dusty Kollmansberger x119 Appraiser dkoll@cookecad.org 
Jermery Schneider x129 Appraiser jschneider@cookecad.org
Mike Murphree x125 Appraiser mmurphree@cookecad.org
Ken York x131 Appraiser kyork@cookecad.org
Kyra Springer x120  Business Personal Property Appraiser kspringer@cookecad.org 
Capitol Appraisal Group Mineral/Industrial Accounts  webmaster@cagi.com 

Computer Department

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Aleisha Monk x132  Computer Dept. Supervisor amonk@cookecad.org
Leah Groce x 114  Exemptions/Special Valuations/Data Processing lgroce@cookecad.org
Amy Trammell x126  Exemptions/Homestead, Over 65, Etc./Data Processing atrammell@cookecad.org
 x114  Special Valuations (Ag/Wildlife Mgmt.) /Data Processing ag.wdlf@cookecad.org
Tara Heffner x117  Cartographer/GIS/Mapping/Ownership theffner@cookecad.org  

Collections

     
Shelli Sweeten  Collections Supervisor  ssweeten@cookecad.org

 x110

 Collection Clerk  
Sarah Wheeler x115 Collection Clerk swheeler@cookecad.org