Staff Members

 

Administration

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address

Doug Smithson x127

Daisy Watson x123

Chief Appraiser

Deputy Chief Appraiser

dsmithson@cookecad.org

dwatson@cookecad.org

Lori Clack x111 Business Manager

 

ARB Secretary

lclack@cookecad.org

 

arbsecretary@cookecad.org

 

Appraisal

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
  Appraiser Supervisor   
Randy Jones x122 Appraiser rjones@cookecad.org
Dusty Kollmansberger x119 Appraiser dkoll@cookecad.org 
Jermery Schneider x129 Appraiser jschneider@cookecad.org
Mike Murphree x125 Appraiser mmurphree@cookecad.org
Ken York x131 Appraiser kyork@cookecad.org
Kyra Springer x120  Business Personal Property Appraiser bcameron@cookecad.org

Computer Department

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Aleisha Monk x132  Computer Dept. Coordinator amonk@cookecad.org
Cheryl Martin   Exemptions/Special Valuations/Data Processing cmartin@cookecad.org
Amy Trammell x126  Exemptions/Homestead, Over 65, Etc./Data Processing atrammell@cookecad.org
Michaela Darroh x114  Special Valuations (Ag/Wildlife Mgmt.) /Data Processing mdarroh@cookecad.org
Tara Heffner x117  Cartographer/GIS/Mapping/Ownership theffner@cookecad.org  

For information on plat maps, please send an email to theffner@cookecad.org or cookecad@cookecad.org.

Collections

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Shelli Sweeten x112 Collection Supervisor ssweeten@cookecad.org
Leah Groce x110 Senior Collection Clerk bschmid@cookecad.org
Sarah Wheeler x115 Collection Clerk swheeler@cookecad.org