Staff Members

 

Administration

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Doug Smithson x127 Chief Appraiser dsmithson@cookecad.org
Lori Clack x111 Business Manager

 

ARB Secretary

lclack@cookecad.org

 

arbsecretary@cookecad.org

 

Appraisal

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Daisy Watson x123 Appraiser Supervisor  dwatson@cookecad.org
Randy Jones x122 Appraiser rjones@cookecad.org
  Appraiser  
Jermery Schneider x129 Appraiser jschneider@cookecad.org
Mike Murphree x125 Appraiser mmurphree@cookecad.org
x119 Appraiser  
x124 Business Personal Property Appraiser  
Brittany Cameron x120  Business Personal Property Appraiser  bcameron@cookecad.org

Computer Department

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Aleisha Monk x132  Computer Dept. Coordinator amonk@cookecad.org
Cheryl Martin x118  Coordinator/Exemptions/Special Valuations/Data Processing cmartin@cookecad.org
Amy Trammell x126  Exemptions/Homestead, Over 65, Etc./Data Processing atrammell@cookecad.org
Michaela Darroh x114  Special Valuations (Ag/Wildlife Mgmt.) /Data Processing mdarroh@cookecad.org
Tara Heffner x117  Cartographer/GIS/Mapping/Ownership theffner@cookecad.org  

For information on plat maps, please send an email to theffner@cookecad.org or cookecad@cookecad.org.

Collections

Name/Extension Title/Position Email Address
Shelli Sweeten x112 Collection Supervisor ssweeten@cookecad.org
Brenda Schmid x110 Senior Collection Clerk bschmid@cookecad.org
Sarah Wheeler x115 Collection Clerk swheeler@cookecad.org