Staff Members

 

Administration

Name Title/Position Email Address
Doug Smithson Chief Appraiser dsmithson@cookecad.org
Lori Clack Business Manager

 

ARB Secretary

lclack@cookecad.org

 

arbsecretary@cookecad.org

 

Appraisal

Name Title/Position Email Address
Daisy Watson Appraiser Supervisor / Wildlife Management dwatson@cookecad.org
Randy Jones Appraiser rjones@cookecad.org
Kyrstel Huchton Appraiser kbhuchton@cookecad.org
Jermery Schneider Appraiser jschneider@cookecad.org
Mike Murphree Appraiser mmurphree@cookecad.org
Sheldon Ellis Appraiser sellis@cookecad.org
Donna Allen Business Personal Property Appraiser dallen@cookecad.org

Computer Department

Name Title/Position Email Address
Cheryl Martin Computer Dept. Coordinator cmartin@cookecad.org
Lisa Franco Exemptions, Homestead, Over 65, etc. lfranco@cookecad.org
Brittany Cameron Data Processing, Ag Use bcameron@cookecad.org
Ryan Jackson Cartographer/GIS/Mapping/Ownership

rjackson@cookecad.org

Aleisha Looper Data Processing, Ag Use alooper@cookecad.org

For information on plat maps, please send an email to rjackson@cookecad.org or cookecad@cookecad.org.

Collections

Name Title/Position Email Address
Shelli Sweeten Collection Supervisor ssweeten@cookecad.org
Brenda Schmid Senior Collection Clerk bschmid@cookecad.org
Amy Trammell Collection Clerk atrammell@cookecad.org